Instruktører sæson 2016-2017

Her finder du vores instruktører og hjælpeinstruktører

Claus Bagge

Telefon: 40 62 21 16

Email: bagge.sevice@mail.dk

Conni Langhoff Jensen

Telefon: 30 23 58 53

Email: colanghoff@gmail.com

Hanne Jensen

Fredensvej 11

4250 Fuglebjerg

Telefon: 29 46 09 50

Email: irgens-hj@mail.tele.dk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Julie Eleonora Walbum

Telefon: 61 38 19 38

Email: eleo_@hotmail.com

Maria Nørreriis

Telefon: 20 65 42 12

Email: n_maria@jubii.dk

Malene Huess Christiansen

Telefon: 60 46 73 70

Email: malene.hc@hotmail.com

Mikkel Handberg Andersen

Telefon: 52 39 66 97

Email: mikkelmak@gmail.com

Marie-louise

Telefon: 21 40 54 91

Email:

Kamma Pallisgaard Møller

Telefon: 27 38 39 01

Email: kamma009@hotmail.com

Voksenhjælper

Line Køtter Sørensen

Telefon: 20 64 67 49

Email: line.196@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Christian Poulsen

Telefon: 22 96 40 31

Email: christianpaulsen@hotmail.com

Søren Kristiansen

Telefon: 40 51 93 05

Email: smerrild1@gmail.com

Hjælpeinstruktører

Nikolaj Hansen

Telefon: 50 95 71 88

Email: lumme01@hotmail.com

Nicoline Preuss Jakobsen

Telefon:

Email:

 

Sandra Woedd Jensen

Telefon: 42 41 19 23

Email: Sandra.woedd@gmail.com

 

Anthonia Schou Petersen

Telefon: 20 27 08 38

Email: anthonia.schou@gmail.com

 

Mathias Huess Christiansen

Telefon: 41 92 01 24

Mail: mathias.hc@hotmail.dk

Simon Hovmand

Telefon:

Email:

Høgni Torsteinsson Eldevig

Telefon: 28 34 36 16

Mail: annetteogkim@pedersen.mail.dk